Join this channel to get access to perks: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeHLe-mjhdbd6TV6APYVDaw/join 🎧 LISTEN TO THE PODCAST VERSION OF THIS VIDEO: https://anchor.fm/lamarr-townsend-tarot/episodes/ZODIAC-SIGNS-AS-ANCIENT-EGYPTIAN-GODS-AND-GODDESSES-LAMARR-TOWNSEND-TAROT-e134t1b This is Lamarr Townsend Tarot. In this video I talk about all of the zodiac signs as Egyptian gods and goddesses: Aries as Sekhmet, Taurus as Hathor, Gemini as Horus, Libra as Maat, Virgo as Neper,Continue reading “ZODIAC SIGNS AS ANCIENT EGYPTIAN GODS AND GODDESSES [LAMARR TOWNSEND TAROT]”

SCORPIO DOCUMENTARY: The Most Mysterious Sign In The Zodiac

Scorpio is a trustworthy water sign that can be hard to understand. The zodiac sign Scorpio is ruled by the planet Pluto which is the planet of death and rebirth. Scorpio people love hard and they have a strong sense of intuition. 

CAPRICORN DOCUMENTARY: The Coldest Sign In The Zodiac

Capricorn is typically a reliable and trustworthy earth sign with a heart of pure gold, however Capricorn men and Capricorn women can be cold-hearted at times. The zodiac sign Capricorn is ruled by the planet Saturn which is the planet of time and karma. In this zodiac sign and astrology documentary, we will uncover the truth about the zodiac sign Capricorn personality.

Capricorn Superpowers and Psychic Abilities

The definition of “superpower” is an enhanced ability within a human being that makes them extremely powerful. The definition of “psychic ability” is the ability to perceive hidden information through extrasensory perception or through a sixth sense. All zodiac signs have certain abilities and superpowers that makes them unique and powerful. All humans have the natural ability of being intuitive or psychic to varying degrees. Capricorn is a powerful earth sign. The planet that rules the zodiac sign Capricorn is Saturn.

“Zodiac Signs Sex Language” Sextrology E-book for Better Sex

The wisdom that is written in this sextrology e-book will provide you with knowledge that takes others years to learn through sheer experience. There is a chapter dedicated to every zodiac sign: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. Whether you are looking to improve your sex life and your dating life, or if you are just looking to expand your knowledge about astrology, this is the right book for you…

The 4 Loners Of The Zodiac

Some zodiac signs are extroverted, but other zodiac signs are more introverted. Not all zodiac signs like to be surrounded by people all of the time…